Michelle F. (Category: Wedding Video) 6/11/2015

At the onset of dealing with Jeff I just knew I was in the right hands. You could just tell from Jeff's passion & professionalism that we were in the right place for our wedding DVD. It was obvious that Jeff takes pride in his work and cares about his clients by the attention to detail he displayed throughout the entire process and during our ceremony and reception. We are thrilled with the finished product that we have ordered extra copies to show off our day and Jeff's masterpiece. It was great to sit with my husband and relive our incredible day. If you're looking for 5 star service this is the place to be - the proof is in the pudding! Thank you Jeff, it was a pleasure working with you! All our love Michelle & Adam


Shari S. (Category: Wedding Video) 8/5/2015

Jeff did an absolutely awesome job! We love our wedding video - so glad we got a videographer and Jeff really went all out and put together such an amazing DVD - we love it! Friends referred us to Jeff and we will 110% be doing the same! :)


Karen B. (Category: Wedding Video) 24/1/2015

I can't believe I nearly wasn't going to bother with having my wedding videoed. The best last minute decision I ever made! Jeff was so professional, easy going and absolutely captured the whole day so well. Watching it was like doing it all over again - the ceremony, the guests, speeches and the partying! He was brilliant!


Melissa W. (Category: Wedding Video) 27/2/2015

Jeff's skills and eye for detail captured in our video was a

wonderful way to relive the memories of our very special

day. It was the first thing we watched after our honeymoon

and it was a great decision to get a videographer. It wasn't

in the original plans but last minute Jeff was able to cater

for a change of mind and work in really well with the

venue co-coordinator and photographer and our guests.

All really competitively priced too which is a must for the

budget I found. It is amazing that all the little things we

missed out on on the day that we only noticed in the video.

Would highly recommended Jeff's services to make sure

you don't miss out on any special memories.


Ute P. (Category: Wedding Video) 20/12/2014

Jeff did a fabulous job on our wedding video - he was very

professional, captured our wedding day perfectly, and the

video results are just amazing! Having Jeff there as our

videographer was one of the best decisions we have made

for our wedding. Ever since the first enquiry through to the

follow-up questions, he was absolutely fantastic! If you are

unsure whether you should get a videographer, definitely

give Jeff a call - you won't regret it!!!


Mel K. (Category: Wedding Video) 20/9/2014

AMAZING! Great price with such great quality! The best

money I spent on getting my wedding videoed!


Sue B. (Category: Wedding Video) 8/8/2014

Jeff provided a great service! He captured every special

moment from beginning to end highlighting the romance

and friendships fun and laughter and provided us with

beautiful memories to treasure forever!


Mihaela S. (Category: Wedding Video) 19/10/2013

Jeff went above and beyond to capture all our special moments, would highly recommend.


Kerrie H. (Category: Wedding Video) 14/2/2014

From the start you could tell that Jeff was going to be very professional in his work. It was obvious that he cared about  his

clients by the attention to detail he displayed the entire afternoon / evening. We were so happy with the finished product.

It was great to look back and watch what was a fantastic day.


Zoe K. (Category: Wedding Video) 22/3/2014

Jeff was amazing and made everyone feel comfortable on video. The footage

was great, he didn't miss a thing and we are grateful for that! He is so

professional and friendly making our day one to remember


Jodie R. (Category: Wedding Video) 8/3/2014

Without a doubt Photos and a Videographer will be the best investment from

the wedding as it allows us to continue reliving the memories for many years

to come. We have found Jeff to be extremely easy to deal with, quick to respond,

was fast editing our final DVD (even offering to have it mailed to us so it could

be here waiting upon return from our honeymoon). Jeff managed to capture all

the action from the day that we had earmarked as our favourite moments.

We opted for an additional chapter of our honeymoon to be added to our DVD

which is a great way for us to store the memories all in one spot and allows us

to share the shots with family and friends in one sitting. Great service and

Great pricing - You can't go wrong with A Digital Production


Kylie B. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 1/12/2013

Jeff is the most professional, kind & lovely person! We couldn't have chosen

a better videographer! His work is beautiful & he absolutely goes the extra mile

because he's professional & it's clear he loves what he does! We have had so

many compliments on our video which made us so happy. Jeff captured every

part of the love between my husband & I on one of the most important days of our life!!


Candice P. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 20/10/2013

Jeff did such an AMAZING job! He has such a friendly & humble disposition & was so professional, he really helped me feel relaxed & calm on the day. The video itself is awesome, I just LOVE it! I highly recommend him as a stand out video producer.

Santina P. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 2/10/2013

Fantastic Dvd, great price, really got the coverage we needed!

Samantha B. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 29/9/2013

Jeff did such a fantastic job for us. The filming, racing between locations and hours and hours of editing and creating, is just

amazing. What a talented man! We will be forever grateful to Jeff for his astounding work. I would recommend A Digital

Production to anyone and everyone!!!!


Tegan B. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 18/5/2013

Our wedding video was absolutely amazing thanks to the hard work, dedication and attention to detail that Jeff Augustesen

put into it. Jeff was extremely professional, polite, well presented, experienced and easy to work with. I highly recommend

A Digital Production for your wedding video. Just Brilliant!


Elizabeth M. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 27/4/2013

If we could give any of our suppliers more then a 5 star rating it would be Jeff at A Digital Production! Jeff is a MUST HAVE at

your wedding!!! We can not thank Jeff enough for the way he captured the magic of our special day he has given us a gift to

treasure forever!!!

Erin A. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 13/4/2013

Jeff was very professional and was able to create a beautiful memory of our day, including our wedding rehearsal and honeymoon photos. We have loved watching the footage and sharing it with our family and friends. We were pleasantly surprised to see all the guest messages that Jeff was able to capture - I don't think he missed anybody. Jeff went above and beyond to edit our video with any necessary changes and to also help us create a different version/edited copy for one of our family members. All screen savers/scene selections are fantastic - very artistic and fun to watch by themselves. Excellent job, highly recommended.

Melissa D. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 16/6/2012

Jeff is AMAZING! We only booked him the day before after a last minute decision and it was the best decision we could have made!! So professional and accommodating and captured our day perfectly!

Emma S. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 13/9/2012

Jeff was a huge asset to our day. Although we weren't going to have a videographer, we are SOOOO GLAD we did! It's forever ours to keep and show off and we wouldn't have it any other way! Thanks Jeff!

Cherie T. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 24/11/2012

WOW! What an amazing, professional outfit! The communication prior to the day was every bit of perfect as was the day and after the event. Then continued until delivery of the videos. Thank You Jeff. We and our family are very happy with the outcome :)

Cassandra R. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 5/10/2012

Jeff was fantastic. He captured every moment of our special day from getting ready celebrations to the time we left at the end of the night. Jeff made contact with our guests and captured so many moments that we missed on the night. The final product is something that we will treasure forever!!!!

Stef R. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 22/9/2012

Jeff was awesome from the first point of contact. He captured the essance of our personalities. Jeff is professional and so easygoing who made everyone relaxed and wasnt intrusive capturing all the important moments. Jeff is passionate and the finished product was breathtaking. Worth every cent and more..

Leisa S. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 7/6/2012

We are both extremely impressed with the video Jeff produced. It was exceptionally professional and really captured the true essence of the day. Jeff is really easy going, extremely skilled and very patient, he really went beyond what was required of him to make our video simply brilliant and unique.

Summer H. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 22/10/2010

Jeff captured the parts of our wedding that photos could not. After watching our wedding viedo back it was amazing to see and hear the things that you had forgotten. I definitely recommend a wedding video, so speak with Jeff, I'm sure he will capture all your special moments too!

Aaron E. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 26/5/2012

Jeff has been extremely helpful from the very first conversation. His communication and willingness to help is second-to-none. Our finished DVD presentation was very high quality and an absolute joy to watch and it felt like we were a guest at our wedding day as we watched it back moment-by-moment!

Marianne C. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 29/10/2011

reliable , professional , passionatle and affordable,, Jeff went above and beyond to create a stunning wedding DVD

Sarah J. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 21/1/2012

Jeff was great to work with on my wedding day to make sure he got every aspect of our wedding the way we wanted it. Thanks for ur great work Jeff.

Nichola J. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 25/2/2012

Jeff was absolutely amazing!!! From meeting him at an Expo seeing his work in action we had no hesitation booking A Digital Production. His professionalism and experience made the day run smoothly. As well as a VERY high quality and amazing DVD as a final result. Suming it up - PERFECT!!

Heather S. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 15/10/2011

Jeff was very helpful and professional throughout our wedding. He made everyone feel comfortable and the DVD was so amazing! He captured so many amazing memories and it was Breath taking!!!

Lacey W. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 11/11/2011

Jeff was a consummate professional throughout. Everyone commented how nice it was to have such a happy person involved on the day, and we're elated with the final product. Jeff is clearly passionate about his work, and so he should be - it's brilliant!

Erin M. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 17/9/2011

Jeff created an amazing memory of our day. He went above and beyond the call of duty leading up to and on the day itself. Jeff captured every moment of the day yet we hardly knew he was there. His communication was always very quick and friendly. Highly recommended!

Katie B. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 21/5/2011

Jeff is one of the most amazing, professional and easy going videographer's i've met. he was so professional yet laid back and a lot of fun to have around. My hubby and i absolutely love our video. Thanks to Jeff it's something we can cherish for the rest of our lives.

Brooke S. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 29/4/2011

Absolutely fantastic. The wedding video was something that I forgot to organise,THANKFULLY, we went ahead and asked Jeff from A Digital Production to record the day. Professional, thorough, high quality memory that will last for life. Thank-you so much Jeff, we just love it!

Melissa S. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 30/4/2011

A fantastic way of capturing your day forever! The video Jeff took of our day is amazing! Jeff was so friendly from the first phone call and answered all our questions we had. We found him on the day to be very professional, passionate and patient! I would highly recommend using ‘A Digital Production’ for your big day. His costs are very reasonable for the amazing quality of work he produces. We will cherish our DVD for a lifetime.

Kimberley W. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 2/4/2011

Jeff from A Digital Production did an amazing job on our wedding video. It was way above our expectations & he went to so much trouble to make it perfect for us & its something we will look back on forever. He constantly emailed me with updates on how the video is coming along. I would definitely recommend A Digital Production to any couple that is wanting to video their wedding day.

Michelle P. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 26/3/2011

A Digital Production created such an amazing video of our wedding day. They were very professional and also captured our day so beautifully. We are so happy to have such a wonderful video to look back on for many years to come.

Prudence W. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 29/5/2010

A wedding is a special day and one that provides many memories. Unfortunately many of those beautiful memories are lost overtime. For this reason my wife and I decided to have our wedding videoed by Jeff from A Digital Production. Jeff worked with my wife and I on planning and getting ready for the perfect day. The perfect day it was followed up with great memories provided by Jeff. Jeff was the consummate professional on the day and showed great skill, sensitivity, imagination and an ability to work with us in getting our most beautiful memories captured. Further more the end result was stunning and of brilliant quality. We could not recommend Jeff highly enough and suggest that any one wanting to capture their special day choose Jeff from A Digital Production.

Julie S. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 12/2/2010

When we first started to plan our wedding we really didn’t think we would hire a videographer. However after we meet Jeff from A Digital Production and saw samples of his previous work it wasn’t difficult to change our minds. Jeff was professional at all times and nothing was ever too much trouble. The best decision we ever made! We are extremely grateful to Jeff for the end product that he delivered. We watch our wedding video all the time and have even sent copies to family members in New Zealand and USA who were unable to attend the wedding. We will treasure our wedding video for years to come and hope that one day we will be able to share our special day with our children and grandchildren. I would highly recommended A Digital Production to anyone.

Allison G. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 10/10/2010

Love Love Love our wedding video. Great job Jeff !

Melissa T. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 4/10/2010

Jeff from A Digital Production Gold Coast was extremely professional, reliable and patient! His quality of work was second to none. Everyone who has seen our wedding video has been very impressed, with everyone commenting that they didn't even remember him being there on the day! I would recommend Jeff to anyone, his value for money and attention to detail were remarkable!

Katrina O. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 16/10/2010

Jeff was nothing but AMAZING the entire time - so understanding, always on time and so passionate about getting the best video possible! Highly recommended!!!

Tamira A. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 3/4/2010

Money well spent. We are so glad we decided on the video. Jeff did a great job.

Samara P. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 10/7/2010

If anyone is considering a video I strongly recommend getting one! Being able to watch our special day and all the moments we missed out on was so fabulous. Jeff from A Digital Production was so lovely and so professional he captured the entire day without us even noticing he was there. It was so great to have a little message recorded from all our guests so we will always know who was there to celebrate with us! The final result of the DVD reflects us beautifully too. All our special music is on the disks and the DVD is edited amazingly. I highly, highly recommend Jeff for any wedding, you will be so glad you did!

Sharon J. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 9/12/2009

If you want a great videographer then look no further. Great value for money. Very professional, good personality, all round nice guy. All up he created a wonderful video and we had a lot of fun doing it.

Gretel Y. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 25/2/2010

Jeff was amazing. So passionate about his product he showed us heaps of samples and answered all our questions. On the day he was very discrete... I don't like to be filmed but we hardly knew he was there. And the finished product was excellent quality, over and above all our expectations!

Lauren C. (Catagory: Wedding Video) 25/1/2009

Wow wow wow wow fantastic job thank-you so very much Jeff you did an amazing job loved loved loved it many many many thank-yous to you

The following are reprinted from easyweddings.com.au

They’re all genuine reviews received from real brides ...

Reviews